Immortal Technique – Young Lords

Immortal Technique – Young Lords From Immortal Techniques album The Martyr Download link: The Martyr track listing: 1. Burn This 2. The Martyr produced by Southpaw 3. Angels & Demons (feat. dead prez & Bazaar Royale) produced by Dj GreenLantern 4. Rich Man’s World (1%) produced by Shuko 5. Toast to the Dead produced by J.Dilla (with Cuts by Dj GreenLantern) 6. Eyes in the Sky (feat. Mojo of Dujeous) produced by Southpaw 7. Goonies Never Die (feat. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez) produced by Southpaw 8. Natural Beauty (feat. Mela Machinko) produced by Slimfass 9. Running Nowhere – interlude produced by Southpaw 10. Civil War (feat. Killer Mike, Brother Ali & Chuck D) produced by Southpaw 11. Mark of The Beast (feat. Akir & Beast 1333) with cuts by DJ DPONE produced by The Molemen 12. Black Vikings (feat. StylesP, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen) produced by Southpaw 13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke) produced by Engineer 14. Young Lords (feat. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama Alba) produced by Southpaw 15. Ultimas Palabras produced by Immortal Technique & Southpaw 16. Sign of the Times (feat. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West) Be sure to follow Immortal Technique on twitter @ImmortalTech

Comments are closed.