(844) 627-8267
(844) 627-8267

Nominate Cybersecurity Executives for WashingtonExec’s 2023 Pinnacle Awards | #hacking | #cybersecurity | #infosec | #comptia | #pentest | #ransomware

Image: Andrii Panchyk

Cybersecurity underpins the success of every organization. This year, WashingtonExec is continuing its annual Pinnacle Awards, and we want your help finding the most impactful cybersecurity executives.

The Pinnacle Awards is an annual program that embodies the WashingtonExec spirit of highlighting successful executives and businesses saving money and fostering innovation for federal clients across the region. For the cybersecurity awards, we’re looking for those showing true leadership and building a legacy of success in their organization or agency.

In 2022, the winners of the Cybersecurity Executive of the Year award were the National Security Agency’s Morgan Adamski, Guidehouse’s Amanda Kane and Raytheon Intelligence & Space’s John DeSimone.

This year’s judges are Greg Baroni, chairman and CEO of Attain; Cheryl Janey, a nonprofit consultant who retired as a Northrop Grumman executive; and Kay Kapoor, CEO of Arya Technologies. The awards gala will be live, in-person Nov. 16 at The Ritz Carlton in McLean, Virginia.

The deadline to submit an industry and/or government executive for a Pinnacle Award is Sept. 1. Click here for more information about nominations, sponsorship opportunities and how to attend.


Click Here For The Original Source.

National Cyber Security