Arabic Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Italian Italian Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Spanish Spanish

Pakistani dissidents hail their country’s apex court ruling | #cybersecurity | #cyberattack | #hacking | #aihp

Prominent members of SAATH include former Senator Afrasiab Khattak, Member of Parliament Mohsin Dawar, former ambassadors Husain Haqqani and Kamran Shafi, former editor of Daily Times Rashed Rahman, columnist Mohammed Taqi, journalists Taha Siddiqui, Gul Bukhari and Marvi Sirmed, and activists Gulalai Ismail, Tahira Jabeen, Shahzad Irfan and Farhan Kaghzi.

Scant regard was given to the Constitution, the Economy, Foreign Affairs, and Governance, under Imran Khan, they said.

The Opposition was relentlessly pursued for no reason by the coercive organs of the ‘Hybrid Junta’, they added.

The dissident journalists, politicians, diplomats, and intellectuals, several of whom live in exile for fear for their lives, cited the persecution of some of their colleagues.

Click Here For The Original Source.


National Cyber Security