Info@NationalCyberSecurity
Info@NationalCyberSecurity
0

Why You Need End User Ransomware Training (and How To Do It So They Listen) — Redmondmag.com | #ransomware | #cybercrime


Why You Need End User Ransomware Training (and How To Do It So They Listen)

Date: Wednesday, January 31st at 9 a.m. / 12 p.m. ET

“The biggest security risk is between the keyboard and the chair.”

For many organizations, their security is only as good as the judgment of their end users. And with AI making it harder to tell legitimate emails from ransomware and phishing emails, that’s more true now than ever before.

That’s where end user ransomware training comes in. Join some of the industry’s top security experts for this three-hour crash course on how to foster a culture of cybersecurity vigilance in your organization.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
End User Ransomware Training Tips, Tricks and Pitfalls

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Strategies for Implementing Simulation Training

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Top Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 01/31/2024

Time: 9:00 am PT




Source link

National Cyber Security

FREE
VIEW